Hello! You Need to Comment!

Good morning/ afternoon/ night! This is  Addison and I am going to tell you how to create and write a comment!

When you want to add a comment all you have to do is scroll until you find the button that says, ” Add Comment”. Once you start to write your first word it should always start with a CAPITAL letter.

The first statement you should start with a posotive statement. For Example……

  • Your blog was so cool…
  • I loved that you choose…
  • Your blog kept me entertained…
  • This blog was about my favorite topic…

These starters give the writer a good feeling about their post.

Next you should include a connection or question. Here are some starters…

  • Do horses really…..
  • When you said….. it made me think of the time that I…..
  • I was wondering how often …                                                                                         And finally  You can add your name but that is optional. And when you make a comment the MOST important quality it has to have is a HIGHWAY comment. That is a type of comment that you can add on to or buid a conversation from it.

Here is a post that I made on Carly’s blog.

Carly, your blog was so interesting. It was so indepth and I learned so much about you! One thing that I was wondering about is, What is the most funny thing that you have ever said to a friend?
– Addison Reusch

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *