#story

Activity 4

         Hi! my name is Alex. I go to Gray Middle school and I’m in 7th grade. It’s the begining of the year and my Art grade is ALREADY slipping! I have a 82%, and if I fail the 100 point grade that is due in 2 days I am going to FAIL this class. Seventh grade is SO rough! It’s like your little sibling. When they’re newborns they are so cute but as they grow instead of them giving you sweet smiles, you get a big ol’ slap in the face!
         I have soo much homework tonight and on top of that tomorrow is our social studies test. At this rate I’m not going to be able to have dinner!
-9:43-
 Uuuuuuggggg! FINALLY, I’m finished with my HW. now I’m going to bed!
-1:06-
AAAaaaaaaaaaaaHHHHHhhhhhhhhhh! I forgot, I need to do my art project!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *