Morning – 3

Your probably wondering how exhausting it is to be me, right? Well, probably not. Instead you’re going to learn about my schedule, morning to 3!

Monday through Friday I wake up at 5:45. I pick out my super trendy and fabulous outfit. After that I look on pintrest for a really cute hairstyle. If I fail my go-to is a side braid. My final step is lipstick my favorite brand is ELF. I put on my shoes, brush my teeth, pack my lunch and get in the car. (5:45- 7:20)

Once I’m at school 6th grade goes to the gym. There we talk to our friends before class. When dismissed, I go to my locker, get 1st and homeroom supplies and make my way to room 119. For homerom my school does a computer program called rosetta stone. Then of I go to first period and so on.

Here is what my schedule looks like for term 2…

Homeroom- 7:35 to 7:55                                                                                                                                                                       1st Period- 7:55 to 8:44                                                                                                                                                                                – locker break-                                                                                                                                                                                           2nd Period- 8:46 to 9:33                                                                                                                                                                             3rd Period- 9:33 to 10:22                                                                                                                                                                              – locker break-                                                                                                                                                                                               4th  Period- 10:24 to 11:11                                                                                                                                                                           5th Period- 11:11 to 11:55                                                                                                                                                                               – lunch-      30 minutes                                                                                                                                                                                 – advisory-     20 minutes                                                                                                                                                                           6th Period- 12:55 to 1:42                                                                                                                                                                             7th Period- 1:42 to 2:35

the end

supplies

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *