20% Blog

I have told you about my 20% project already. If you are a new follower then I would encourage you to check out my previous 20% blog. On to today’s blog!

I think the biggest accomplishment Carly and I have made is sending E-mail’s to our mentor. This has been a big accomplishment for us because we now have a mentor and can start planning our dates to meet at the local Elementary.

Our goal for December is to send and E-mail to the principal asking if we have permission to come to their elementary. Another goal is that we need to decide when we will start collecting cans. We don’t want to start right away because Carl and I think it would be better to build a relation ship with the kids first.

If youhave any suggestions then please let me know!

#beahelpinghand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *