The Lion King Hero

Who is your hero? Well mine is my grandpa. I think my grandpa and Mufasa, in the movie The Lion King, are similar. One way they are like is because they both are kind hearted. Mufasa shows his kind-hearted when he goes back for Simba and helps him escape from the stampede. My grandpa embraces his kind heart by being gentle, he is slow to anger especially when his wife, kids, and even grandkids don’t obey him. He and Mufasa also share the trait of being protective. Mufasa tries to keep Simba out of danger, and if he fails he then saves him. My grandpa is protective of his crops, he gives them plenty of water and makes caring for them one of his top priorities. One other obvious characteristic they share is being trustworthy. Mufasa does his best to keep Simba, the animals, and their land safe from harm. My grandpa shows trust by being there when you need him. Like at church, if you need help washing dishes after lunch you can count on him to wash the dishes. Now after hearing my justification can’t you see the similarity between my hero and Mufasa?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *